Results archive‎ > ‎

2012-13 results

Mixed A (division 2)
Date Home team Score Away Team Time
Wed 17 Oct Tadcaster 86 B 1-8 Fulfordgate 8.00pm prompt
Fri 2 Nov Fulfordgate 6-3 Tadcaster 86 B 7.30pm
Fri 23 Nov  Fulfordgate 6-3 Uni Students C 7.30pm
Fri 4 Jan Fulfordgate 3-6 RI T/T A 7.30pm
Mon 11 Feb Selby Jubilee A 3-6 Fulfordgate 7.30pm
Tue 26 Feb RI T/T A 7-2 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Fri 8 Mar Uni Students C 5-4 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Mon 11 Mar Selby Drax A 6-3 Fulfordgate 7.00pm (new time)
Fri 15 Mar Fulfordgate 7-2 Selby Jubilee A 7.30pm
Fri 26 Apr Fulfordgate 5-4 Riverside 7.30pm
Tue 30 Apr Riverside 9-0 Fulfordgate 7.30pm prompt
Fri 3 May Fulfordgate 5-4 Selby Drax A 7.30pm
Mixed B (division 4)
Date Home team Score Away Team Time
Tue 9 Oct Middlethorpe 7-2 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Wed 24 Oct Copmanthorpe  6-3 Fulfordgate 7.30pm
Tue 30 Oct Huntington B 7-2 Fulfordgate 8.00pm
Mon 19 Nov Pocklington 6-3 Fulfordgate 8.00pm
Fri 30 Nov Fulfordgate 4-5 Middlethorpe 7.30pm
Fri 11 Jan Fulfordgate 5-4 Copmanthorpe 7.30pm
Fri 8 Feb Fulfordgate 3-6 Huntington B 7.30pm
Mon 25 Feb Selby Jubilee B 3-6 Fulfordgate 7.30pm
Fri 1 Mar Fulfordgate 1-8 Pocklington 7.30pm
Sun 14 Apr Knavesmire 8-1 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Tue 16 Apr Fulfordgate 3-6 Selby Jubilee B 7.00pm (Carr Lane)
Fri 19 Apr Fulfordgate 1-8 Knavesmire 7.30pm
Mens (division 3)
Date Home team Score Away Team Time
Fri 19 Oct Fulfordgate 8-1 York RI Colts 7.30pm
Sun 11 Nov St Johns 3-6 Fulfordgate 8.00pm
Fri 16 Nov Fulfordgate 5-4 Copmanthorpe 7.30pm
Mon 17 Dec University Staff 3-6 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Fri 18 Jan York RI Colts 2-7 Fulfordgate 7.15pm
Tue 22 Jan RI T/T D 3-6 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Fri 25 Jan Copmanthorpe 5-4 Fulfordgate 7.30pm
Fri 1 Feb Fulfordgate 8-1 St Johns 7.30pm
Sun 10 Feb Knavesmire 4-5 Fulfordgate 7.00pm
Fri 15 Feb Fulfordgate 3-6 University Staff 7.30pm
Fri 22 Feb Fulfordgate 6-3 Selby Jubilee B 7.30pm
Fri 22 Mar Fulfordgate 3-6 Knavesmire 7.30pm
Fri 5 Apr Fulfordgate 7-2 RI T/T D 7.30pm
Mon 8 Apr Selby Jubilee B 3-6 Fulfordgate 7.30pm